We respect your right to be forgotten. Users set videos timeframe. Once that timeframe expires, the video will be deleted.
Record Ideas, Give & Receive Feedback
The movingimage app empowers users to easily and securely share their knowledge and ideas, to collaborate, and provide feedback to their colleagues and peers, all through video.
Share Videos Securely
The app is stored in ISO 27001 certified data centers and complies with the highest security standards and General Data Protection Regulations. As a result, you can securely share links to your videos through other messaging apps. Each video is automatically deleted after a time frame predefined by the user.
Maintain Your Right to Erasure
Automatically Transcode Videos
Our video technology allows you to either record videos directly on your device or upload a video and share its link. Uploaded videos are automatically transcoded. The video link is accessible from any app, platform or email. Either way, it maintains its security compliance.